Analyst Coverage

Michael Markidis
Desjardins Capital Markets

Real Estate Equity Research
(416) 607-3028

michael.markidis@vmd.desjardins.com

Marco Albanesi
Desjardins Capital Markets
Real Estate Equity Research
(416) 607-3033
marco.albanesi@vmd.desjardins.com
Inovalis REIT is covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding Artis’ performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of Inovalis REIT or its management. Inovalis REIT does not, by its reference above or by its distributions, imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions, or recommendations.

Inovalis Real Estate Investment Trust Analyst Coverage


 

Jimmy Khing Shan
GMP Securities LP
Real Estate Equity Research
(416) 943-6148
jshan@gmpsecurities.com

Himanshu Gupta
GMP Securities LP
Real Estate Equity Research
(416) 941-6732
hgupta@gmpsecurities.com
Frederic Blondeau
Dundee Capital Markets

Real Estate Equity Research
(514) 396-0309

fblondeau@dundeecapitalmarkets.com

Kevin Leblanc
Dundee Capital Markets
Real Estate Equity Research
(514) 395-0264
kleblanc@dundeecapitalmarkets.com
Matt Kornack
National Bank Financial 
(416) 507-8104
matt.kornack@nbc.ca

Dawoon Chung
National Bank Financial 
Associate
(416) 507-8102

dawoon.chung@nbc.ca

Ammar Shah
National Bank Financial 
Associate
(416) 869-7476

ammar.shah@nbc.ca
Nelson Mah, CA
Dundee Capital Markets

Special Situations Analyst
(416) 941-7701

mahn@lb-securities.ca